If you are interested in any of the open positions, please contact the VPA Presidents at

Officers 2021-2022

Co-Presidents: Jenny Lashier & Pat Mattingly

Co-President-Elect: Brooke Ruddy

Past Co-Presidents: Missy Winterboer & Andy Vis

Secretary: Toni White

Treasurer: Mindy Webb

Chairs & Representatives 2021-2022

Fundraising: Michelle Polder

Madrigal: Andrea Hodapp, Raedean Vandenover & Jennifer Dugan-Burns

Showzam: Jen Herrmann & Mike Herrmann

Communication: Brooke Ruddy

Choir Representatives: TBD

Transportation: Mike Herrmann & Andy Vis

Innovation Representative: Jyll Johnson Miner

Synergy Representative: Brooke Ruddy

Bella Voce Representative: Chris Anderson

Sound Advice Representatives: TBD

Impact Representative: Jen Herrmann